Reviews

5 star ratingI have some hearing problems so I went to Dr. Annie Ha, she was so nice and helpful. All the staff was very nice also. I got a new hearing aid, and I am very happy with it. I would definitely recommend San Francisco Hearing Canter to anyone needing hearing help.

G L. Avatar
G
4/10/2021

Today's visit was very pleasant. I felt very welcomed and was treated kindly. This facility has a warm caring presence. They were a giant help to me. I am glad I had the choice of visiting San Francisco Hearing Center. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing help in the future.

Steve N. Avatar
Steve
8/21/2020

Excellent professional service. 5 stars.

Marguerite E. Avatar
Marguerite
3/07/2020

I came into my appointment not knowing very much about what would happen and what was going on and Dr. Annie help reassure me about everything I needed to know and helping understand the issue I had. She answered my questions and is very knowledgeable about her profession. Thank you for all your help and what you do.

Johnramil F. Avatar
Johnramil
5/21/2021

Great people

leslie k. Avatar
leslie
5/07/2018

Today's visit was very pleasant. I felt very welcomed and was treated kindly. This facility has a warm caring presence. They were a giant help to me. I am glad I had the choice of visiting San Francisco Hearing Center. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing help in the future.

Fourun C. Avatar
Fourun
8/21/2020

5 star ratingAfter learning my hearing would be improved with hearing aids. I began my search for a good company. There were several options but ended going with SFHC, a small office off California Street, over the larger and more predominant offices affliliated with ENT offices and chain/franchise options.

Jonah Nishihira was the Audiologist assigned to me. He was a pleasure to work with: patient, understanding and knowledgeable. Appointments were easy to make and efficient from the longer first meeting to determine what would be the best fit for me and subsequent "tune ups".

A great choice.

Jd M. Avatar
Jd
8/30/2021

The San Francisco Hearing Center is staff by a professional and friendly group of employees.

I was early for both of my appointments and I was allowed to start my testing early. They do everything in their power to make you feel relaxed and at easy throughout the process.

I give them my highest rating.

Gene McCutcheon

Gene M. Avatar
Gene
7/30/2021

Great place to go. Trusting audiologists .and understanding people

henry c. Avatar
henry
5/07/2019

Fast, friendly service and staff. Highly recommend this office.

lex8888415 Avatar
lex8888415
3/07/2020

As out-of-towners (WAY out-from the other side of the country!) we were amazed to find a place that could even see us the same day. Then, when we got there, the staff--receptionist and technician--treated us like old friends but even better to make us feel comfortable far from home. They were able to make significant improvement to my husband's hearing aid though it will need to be factory serviced when we get home. Wonderful experience here!

Joan B. Avatar
Joan
5/07/2019

My experience with Audiological Services of SF goes back many years, at least twenty! I have always been treated professionally, efficiently, and with kindness. And while it's always best to make an appointment, when I have just popped in to have an adjustment, they make it happen. If you had another star I'd add that to the five I've marked.

Barbara A. Avatar
Barbara
2/22/2020

Very happy with my audiologist. She explains and answer any questions you may have. Very caring, patient , and knowledable .

Darlene C. Avatar
Darlene
5/07/2019

Excellent customer service. Diagnostic were suburb resulting in the best match for my hearing needs. Dr Alice Leugn is a very good listener and address all your questions and concerns with clear answers. I highly recommend SF Hearing Center.

Clarence B. Avatar
Clarence
2/04/2021

Just a quick note to give a shout out to Annie Ha and the team at Audiological Services of SF. Incredibly responsive, excellent customer service and technically excellent. I was referred to them by my Ear specialist as a firm that could address less straight forward hearing loss issues, whom I trust. They were not wrong and I have been very happy with Audiological Services and would recommend them to anyone.

Simon C. Avatar
Simon
2/08/2020

They are friendly and very knowledgeable.

Blame J. Avatar
Blame
5/07/2016

Alice, Jonah and the team are always great to work with... they always go above and beyond, when it comes to fitting my Lyric hearing aid... my ear canal has an unusual ridge that can lead to feedback whistle, but they always take the time to make sure they fit the hearing aid around this ridge, to give me the best possible fit.

I have been working with Alice and team for over 10 years, and cannot think of anyone better, when it comes to looking after my hearing!

Matthew M. Avatar
Matthew
5/06/2021

I needed to get a specialized HINT test for law enforcement here. The staff was GREAT. The appointment was scheduled quickly as job placement depended on it. The staff was very professional, calmed my nerves as I was very nervous about the test, and did a great job explaining what was going on. Dr. Ha was great. I got my test results immediately and they were faxed and emailed to the requesting agency promptly. They have free parking, which is amazing in San Francisco. The office was clean, had great COVID protocols, and I felt welcomed and cared for. Thank you San Francisco Hearing Center for making my experience as stress-free as possible.

Kerry V. Avatar
Kerry
10/21/2020

I always receive prompt, knowledgeable, courteous service from Alice and her team. They are helpful in scheduling and in their on-site attention to explaining details of new hearing aid technology and comfort. I highly recommend them to anyone needing individualized hearing aid services and equipment.

Michael D. Avatar
Michael
7/07/2020

5 star ratingVery professional, responsive, nice people. Quick and efficient appointments and they are easy to deal with.

Courtney W. Avatar
Courtney
9/14/2021

I have been with Audiological Service of San Francisco for a few years.I have received the best care possible. The staff is not only efficient but extremely kind and friendly. I highly recommend the Audiological Serviceof San Francisco.

Monika M. Avatar
Monika
4/07/2020