Reviews

They are friendly and very knowledgeable.

Blame Avatar
Blame
5/07/2016

I just want to thank you Annie Ha for her amazing professionalism and patience. I couldn't have passed the Hint Test with you, thank you!

Vu Avatar
Vu
3/07/2020

My experience with Audiological Services of SF goes back many years, at least twenty! I have always been treated professionally, efficiently, and with kindness. And while it's always best to make an appointment, when I have just popped in to have an adjustment, they make it happen. If you had another star I'd add that to the five I've marked.

Barbara Avatar
Barbara
2/22/2020

Great people

leslie Avatar
leslie
5/07/2018

Excellent professional service. 5 stars.

Marguerite Avatar
Marguerite
3/07/2020

5 star ratingHad a hearing aid emergency today and have never been here before. They saw me right away, fixed the hearing aid without trying to upsell me in any way, super nice and professional. Thank you

Paul Avatar
Paul
10/05/2020

Very happy with my audiologist. She explains and answer any questions you may have. Very caring, patient , and knowledable .

Darlene Avatar
Darlene
5/07/2019

Fast, friendly service and staff. Highly recommend this office.

lex8888415 Avatar
lex8888415
3/07/2020

Today's visit was very pleasant. I felt very welcomed and was treated kindly. This facility has a warm caring presence. They were a giant help to me. I am glad I had the choice of visiting San Francisco Hearing Center. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing help in the future.

Fourun Avatar
Fourun
8/21/2020

Dr. Leung is great! Friendly, succinct, and very thorough in her testing procedures. Highly recommended!

Dave Avatar
Dave
4/07/2020

Just a quick note to give a shout out to Annie Ha and the team at Audiological Services of SF. Incredibly responsive, excellent customer service and technically excellent. I was referred to them by my Ear specialist as a firm that could address less straight forward hearing loss issues, whom I trust. They were not wrong and I have been very happy with Audiological Services and would recommend them to anyone.

Simon Avatar
Simon
2/08/2020

As out-of-towners (WAY out-from the other side of the country!) we were amazed to find a place that could even see us the same day. Then, when we got there, the staff--receptionist and technician--treated us like old friends but even better to make us feel comfortable far from home. They were able to make significant improvement to my husband's hearing aid though it will need to be factory serviced when we get home. Wonderful experience here!

Joan Avatar
Joan
5/07/2019

Excellent service, friendly and respectful staff

Daniel Avatar
Daniel
6/07/2019

Excellent service and staff at San Francisco Audiological Service! I have worked with Alice for ten years and am very pleased with the care I have received. I have recommended friends and they too were very satisfied.

Neal Avatar
Neal
2/14/2020

I needed to get a specialized HINT test for law enforcement here. The staff was GREAT. The appointment was scheduled quickly as job placement depended on it. The staff was very professional, calmed my nerves as I was very nervous about the test, and did a great job explaining what was going on. Dr. Ha was great. I got my test results immediately and they were faxed and emailed to the requesting agency promptly. They have free parking, which is amazing in San Francisco. The office was clean, had great COVID protocols, and I felt welcomed and cared for. Thank you San Francisco Hearing Center for making my experience as stress-free as possible.

Kerry Avatar
Kerry
10/21/2020

I have been with Audiological Service of San Francisco for a few years.
I have received the best care possible. The staff is not only efficient but
extremely kind and friendly. I highly recommend the Audiological Service
of San Francisco.

Monika Avatar
Monika
3/09/2020

The audiologists are caring, knowledgeable, andorganized profesionals. They are successful in providing you the best quality of life for your hearing disability.They are the BEST audiological service in town!

Odette Avatar
Odette
3/07/2020

Great place to go. Trusting audiologists .and understanding people

henry Avatar
henry
5/07/2019

David has been extremely helpful and everyone in the office is very nice and professional.

Georganna Avatar
Georganna
5/07/2018

I always receive prompt, knowledgeable, courteous service from Alice and her team. They are helpful in scheduling and in their on-site attention to explaining details of new hearing aid technology and comfort. I highly recommend them to anyone needing individualized hearing aid services and equipment.

Michael Avatar
Michael
7/07/2020

Great staff, get you in and out with quality and care

Jorge Avatar
Jorge
5/07/2019