Reviews

Excellent service and staff at San Francisco Audiological Service! I have worked with Alice for ten years and am very pleased with the care I have received. I have recommended friends and they too were very satisfied.

Neal Avatar
Neal
2/14/2020

As out-of-towners (WAY out-from the other side of the country!) we were amazed to find a place that could even see us the same day. Then, when we got there, the staff--receptionist and technician--treated us like old friends but even better to make us feel comfortable far from home. They were able to make significant improvement to my husband's hearing aid though it will need to be factory serviced when we get home. Wonderful experience here!

Joan Avatar
Joan
5/07/2019

Dr. Leung is great! Friendly, succinct, and very thorough in her testing procedures. Highly recommended!

Dave Avatar
Dave
4/07/2020

As a 14-year client of Audiological Services, I have had my life changed and enhanced by their professionalism in analyzing my hearing loss, prescribing the correct hearing aids and providing no-cost follow-up care. They are the best.

Barbara Avatar
Barbara
4/07/2020

I have been with Audiological Service of San Francisco for a few years.
I have received the best care possible. The staff is not only efficient but
extremely kind and friendly. I highly recommend the Audiological Service
of San Francisco.

Monika Avatar
Monika
3/09/2020

Excellent service, friendly and respectful staff

Daniel Avatar
Daniel
6/07/2019

Great place to go. Trusting audiologists .and understanding people

henry Avatar
henry
5/07/2019

The audiologists are caring, knowledgeable, andorganized profesionals. They are successful in providing you the best quality of life for your hearing disability.They are the BEST audiological service in town!

Odette Avatar
Odette
3/07/2020

My experience with Audiological Services of SF goes back many years, at least twenty! I have always been treated professionally, efficiently, and with kindness. And while it's always best to make an appointment, when I have just popped in to have an adjustment, they make it happen. If you had another star I'd add that to the five I've marked.

Barbara Avatar
Barbara
2/22/2020

5 star ratingHad a hearing aid emergency today and have never been here before. They saw me right away, fixed the hearing aid without trying to upsell me in any way, super nice and professional. Thank you

Paul Avatar
Paul
10/05/2020

I always receive prompt, knowledgeable, courteous service from Alice and her team. They are helpful in scheduling and in their on-site attention to explaining details of new hearing aid technology and comfort. I highly recommend them to anyone needing individualized hearing aid services and equipment.

Michael Avatar
Michael
7/07/2020

Just a quick note to give a shout out to Annie Ha and the team at Audiological Services of SF. Incredibly responsive, excellent customer service and technically excellent. I was referred to them by my Ear specialist as a firm that could address less straight forward hearing loss issues, whom I trust. They were not wrong and I have been very happy with Audiological Services and would recommend them to anyone.

A Avatar
A
2/08/2020

Fast, friendly service and staff. Highly recommend this office.

lex8888415 Avatar
lex8888415
3/07/2020

David has been extremely helpful and everyone in the office is very nice and professional.

Georganna Avatar
Georganna
5/07/2018

The audiologists are caring, knowledgeable, and
organized profesionals. They are successful in providing you the best quality of life for your hearing disability.
They are the BEST audiological service in town!

Odette Avatar
Odette
2/25/2020

Excellent professional service. 5 stars.

Marguerite Avatar
Marguerite
3/07/2020

I have been with Audiological Service of San Francisco for a few years.I have received the best care possible. The staff is not only efficient but extremely kind and friendly. I highly recommend the Audiological Serviceof San Francisco.

Monika Avatar
Monika
4/07/2020

Just a quick note to give a shout out to Annie Ha and the team at Audiological Services of SF. Incredibly responsive, excellent customer service and technically excellent. I was referred to them by my Ear specialist as a firm that could address less straight forward hearing loss issues, whom I trust. They were not wrong and I have been very happy with Audiological Services and would recommend them to anyone.

Simon Avatar
Simon
2/08/2020

Great staff, get you in and out with quality and care

Jorge Avatar
Jorge
5/07/2019

They are friendly and very knowledgeable.

Blame Avatar
Blame
5/07/2016

I needed to get a specialized HINT test for law enforcement here. The staff was GREAT. The appointment was scheduled quickly as job placement depended on it. The staff was very professional, calmed my nerves as I was very nervous about the test, and did a great job explaining what was going on. Dr. Ha was great. I got my test results immediately and they were faxed and emailed to the requesting agency promptly. They have free parking, which is amazing in San Francisco. The office was clean, had great COVID protocols, and I felt welcomed and cared for. Thank you San Francisco Hearing Center for making my experience as stress-free as possible.

Kerry Avatar
Kerry
10/21/2020