Reviews

As out-of-towners (WAY out-from the other side of the country!) we were amazed to find a place that could even see us the same day. Then, when we got there, the staff--receptionist and technician--treated us like old friends but even better to make us feel comfortable far from home. They were able to make significant improvement to my husband's hearing aid though it will need to be factory serviced when we get home. Wonderful experience here!

Joan Avatar
Joan
5/07/2019

Prompt, excellent, personalized services. I'd been going to audiologist Alice Leung for years and using hearing aids she recommended. I'm very pleased with the results. She got me an adapter for my paired Oticon hearing aids which I used last night. I was able to clearly hear Christmas concerts over the internet. She also hooked me up with CaptionCall so that in addition to hearing, I can read messages when using my I-phone. These give me hope to enable to continue to communicate despite severe hearing loss.

Albert Gaw, MD

Albert Avatar
Albert
12/29/2020

Great people

leslie Avatar
leslie
5/07/2018

The audiologists are caring, knowledgeable, andorganized profesionals. They are successful in providing you the best quality of life for your hearing disability.They are the BEST audiological service in town!

Odette Avatar
Odette
3/07/2020

Fast, friendly service and staff. Highly recommend this office.

lex8888415 Avatar
lex8888415
3/07/2020

I was referred by my medical provider, Kaiser, to San Francisco Hearing Center for a special Hearing in Noise Test. The appointment was scheduled within a couple days. Communication from the staff, by text, email and over the phone, was professional and informative. But, most of all, I have to thank Dr. Ha for being patient with me, explaining the whole process, and for making me feel at ease. She even took time to talk to me about other hearing related topics, to make me more informed. Highly recommend.

Matt Avatar
Matt
2/20/2021

Today's visit was very pleasant. I felt very welcomed and was treated kindly. This facility has a warm caring presence. They were a giant help to me. I am glad I had the choice of visiting San Francisco Hearing Center. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing help in the future.

Steve Avatar
Steve
8/21/2020

I was referred by my medical provider, Kaiser, to San Francisco Hearing Center for a special Hearing in Noise Test. The appointment was scheduled within a couple days. Communication from the staff, by text, email and over the phone, was professional and informative. But, most of all, I have to thank Dr. Ha for being patient with me, explaining the whole process, and for making me feel at ease. She even took time to talk to me about other hearing related topics, to make me more informed. Highly recommend.

Matt Avatar
Matt
2/20/2021

David has been extremely helpful and everyone in the office is very nice and professional.

Georganna Avatar
Georganna
5/07/2018

Today's visit was very pleasant. I felt very welcomed and was treated kindly. This facility has a warm caring presence. They were a giant help to me. I am glad I had the choice of visiting San Francisco Hearing Center. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing help in the future.

Fourun Avatar
Fourun
8/21/2020

Excellent service and staff at San Francisco Audiological Service! I have worked with Alice for ten years and am very pleased with the care I have received. I have recommended friends and they too were very satisfied.

Neal Avatar
Neal
2/14/2020

Today's visit was very pleasant. I felt very welcomed and was treated kindly. This facility has a warm caring presence. They were a giant help to me. I am glad I had the choice of visiting San Francisco Hearing Center. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing help in the future.

Steve Avatar
Steve
8/21/2020

5 star ratingI took my dad here to get new hearing aids and they took exceptional care of him. I really appreciated the time spent and their genuine interest in my dad's hearing needs. We would definitely recommend their audiological services to our friends and family!

Cindy Avatar
Cindy
6/03/2020

Very happy with my audiologist. She explains and answer any questions you may have. Very caring, patient , and knowledable .

Darlene Avatar
Darlene
5/07/2019

The audiologists are caring, knowledgeable, and
organized profesionals. They are successful in providing you the best quality of life for your hearing disability.
They are the BEST audiological service in town!

Odette Avatar
Odette
2/25/2020

Dr. Leung is great! Friendly, succinct, and very thorough in her testing procedures. Highly recommended!

Dave Avatar
Dave
4/07/2020

They are friendly and very knowledgeable.

Blame Avatar
Blame
5/07/2016

Great place to go. Trusting audiologists .and understanding people

henry Avatar
henry
5/07/2019

took care of my individual needs. personalized service

james Avatar
james
3/07/2020

Excellent professional service. 5 stars.

Marguerite Avatar
Marguerite
3/07/2020

Great staff, get you in and out with quality and care

Jorge Avatar
Jorge
5/07/2019