Reviews

5 star ratingHad a hearing aid emergency today and have never been here before. They saw me right away, fixed the hearing aid without trying to upsell me in any way, super nice and professional. Thank you

Paul Avatar
Paul
10/05/2020

I always receive prompt, knowledgeable, courteous service from Alice and her team. They are helpful in scheduling and in their on-site attention to explaining details of new hearing aid technology and comfort. I highly recommend them to anyone needing individualized hearing aid services and equipment.

Michael Avatar
Michael
7/07/2020

I just want to thank you Annie Ha for her amazing professionalism and patience. I couldn't have passed the Hint Test with you, thank you!

Vu Avatar
Vu
3/07/2020

Just a quick note to give a shout out to Annie Ha and the team at Audiological Services of SF. Incredibly responsive, excellent customer service and technically excellent. I was referred to them by my Ear specialist as a firm that could address less straight forward hearing loss issues, whom I trust. They were not wrong and I have been very happy with Audiological Services and would recommend them to anyone.

A Avatar
A
2/08/2020

As out-of-towners (WAY out-from the other side of the country!) we were amazed to find a place that could even see us the same day. Then, when we got there, the staff--receptionist and technician--treated us like old friends but even better to make us feel comfortable far from home. They were able to make significant improvement to my husband's hearing aid though it will need to be factory serviced when we get home. Wonderful experience here!

Joan Avatar
Joan
5/07/2019

Today's visit was very pleasant. I felt very welcomed and was treated kindly. This facility has a warm caring presence. They were a giant help to me. I am glad I had the choice of visiting San Francisco Hearing Center. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing help in the future.

Fourun Avatar
Fourun
8/21/2020

Excellent customer service. Diagnostic were suburb resulting in the best match for my hearing needs. Dr Alice Leugn is a very good listener and address all your questions and concerns with clear answers. I highly recommend SF Hearing Center.

Clarence Avatar
Clarence
2/04/2021

Great people

leslie Avatar
leslie
5/07/2018

Today's visit was very pleasant. I felt very welcomed and was treated kindly. This facility has a warm caring presence. They were a giant help to me. I am glad I had the choice of visiting San Francisco Hearing Center. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing help in the future.

Steve Avatar
Steve
8/21/2020

Excellent service and staff at San Francisco Audiological Service! I have worked with Alice for ten years and am very pleased with the care I have received. I have recommended friends and they too were very satisfied.

Neal Avatar
Neal
2/14/2020

I needed to get a specialized HINT test for law enforcement here. The staff was GREAT. The appointment was scheduled quickly as job placement depended on it. The staff was very professional, calmed my nerves as I was very nervous about the test, and did a great job explaining what was going on. Dr. Ha was great. I got my test results immediately and they were faxed and emailed to the requesting agency promptly. They have free parking, which is amazing in San Francisco. The office was clean, had great COVID protocols, and I felt welcomed and cared for. Thank you San Francisco Hearing Center for making my experience as stress-free as possible.

Kerry Avatar
Kerry
10/21/2020

Excellent professional service. 5 stars.

Marguerite Avatar
Marguerite
3/07/2020

Excellent customer service. Diagnostic were suburb resulting in the best match for my hearing needs. Dr Alice Leugn is a very good listener and address all your questions and concerns with clear answers. I highly recommend SF Hearing Center.

Clarence Avatar
Clarence
2/04/2021

5 star ratingI have some hearing problems so I went to Dr. Annie Ha, she was so nice and helpful. All the staff was very nice also. I got a new hearing aid, and I am very happy with it. I would definitely recommend San Francisco Hearing Canter to anyone needing hearing help.

G Avatar
G
4/10/2021

Prompt, excellent, personalized services. I'd been going to audiologist Alice Leung for years and using hearing aids she recommended. I'm very pleased with the results. She got me an adapter for my paired Oticon hearing aids which I used last night. I was able to clearly hear Christmas concerts over the internet. She also hooked me up with CaptionCall so that in addition to hearing, I can read messages when using my I-phone. These give me hope to enable to continue to communicate despite severe hearing loss.

Albert Gaw, MD

Albert Avatar
Albert
12/29/2020

My experience with Audiological Services of SF goes back many years, at least twenty! I have always been treated professionally, efficiently, and with kindness. And while it's always best to make an appointment, when I have just popped in to have an adjustment, they make it happen. If you had another star I'd add that to the five I've marked.

Barbara Avatar
Barbara
2/22/2020

They are friendly and very knowledgeable.

Blame Avatar
Blame
5/07/2016

David has been extremely helpful and everyone in the office is very nice and professional.

Georganna Avatar
Georganna
5/07/2018

took care of my individual needs. personalized service

james Avatar
james
3/07/2020

Great staff, get you in and out with quality and care

Jorge Avatar
Jorge
5/07/2019

As a 14-year client of Audiological Services, I have had my life changed and enhanced by their professionalism in analyzing my hearing loss, prescribing the correct hearing aids and providing no-cost follow-up care. They are the best.

Barbara Avatar
Barbara
4/07/2020