Reviews

Today's visit was very pleasant. I felt very welcomed and was treated kindly. This facility has a warm caring presence. They were a giant help to me. I am glad I had the choice of visiting San Francisco Hearing Center. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing help in the future.

Steve N. Avatar
Steve
8/21/2020

5 star ratingI have some hearing problems so I went to Dr. Annie Ha, she was so nice and helpful. All the staff was very nice also. I got a new hearing aid, and I am very happy with it. I would definitely recommend San Francisco Hearing Canter to anyone needing hearing help.

G L. Avatar
G
4/10/2021

The San Francisco Hearing Center is staff by a professional and friendly group of employees.

I was early for both of my appointments and I was allowed to start my testing early. They do everything in their power to make you feel relaxed and at easy throughout the process.

I give them my highest rating.

Gene McCutcheon

Gene M. Avatar
Gene
7/30/2021

As out-of-towners (WAY out-from the other side of the country!) we were amazed to find a place that could even see us the same day. Then, when we got there, the staff--receptionist and technician--treated us like old friends but even better to make us feel comfortable far from home. They were able to make significant improvement to my husband's hearing aid though it will need to be factory serviced when we get home. Wonderful experience here!

Joan B. Avatar
Joan
5/07/2019

My experience with Audiological Services of SF goes back many years, at least twenty! I have always been treated professionally, efficiently, and with kindness. And while it's always best to make an appointment, when I have just popped in to have an adjustment, they make it happen. If you had another star I'd add that to the five I've marked.

Barbara A. Avatar
Barbara
2/22/2020

Just a quick note to give a shout out to Annie Ha and the team at Audiological Services of SF. Incredibly responsive, excellent customer service and technically excellent. I was referred to them by my Ear specialist as a firm that could address less straight forward hearing loss issues, whom I trust. They were not wrong and I have been very happy with Audiological Services and would recommend them to anyone.

Simon C. Avatar
Simon
2/08/2020

I am delighted to recommend San Francisco Hearing Center. The experience was professional and the diagnosis made easy to understand. I will certainly be returning to their care in the future. On a side note, there is available parking for their patients in front of the office.

Ellen G. Avatar
Ellen
11/10/2021

I have been going to SF Hearing Center for some 3 years. I have always appreciated the timely appointments, friendly reception, and excellent care. I have had hearing tests, purchased hearing aids and been provided maintenance for the hearing aids.. I always have received outstanding Audiological care. Thank you SF Hearing Center.

Thomas A. Avatar
Thomas
11/19/2021

They are friendly and very knowledgeable.

Blame J. Avatar
Blame
5/07/2016

I have been with Audiological Service of San Francisco for a few years.I have received the best care possible. The staff is not only efficient but extremely kind and friendly. I highly recommend the Audiological Serviceof San Francisco.

Monika M. Avatar
Monika
4/07/2020

5 star ratingVery professional, responsive, nice people. Quick and efficient appointments and they are easy to deal with.

Courtney W. Avatar
Courtney
9/14/2021

I just want to thank you Annie Ha for her amazing professionalism and patience. I couldn't have passed the Hint Test with you, thank you!

Vu T. Avatar
Vu
3/07/2020

Great people

leslie k. Avatar
leslie
5/07/2018

Just a quick note to give a shout out to Annie Ha and the team at Audiological Services of SF. Incredibly responsive, excellent customer service and technically excellent. I was referred to them by my Ear specialist as a firm that could address less straight forward hearing loss issues, whom I trust. They were not wrong and I have been very happy with Audiological Services and would recommend them to anyone.

A G. Avatar
A
2/08/2020

Alice, Jonah and the team are always great to work with... they always go above and beyond, when it comes to fitting my Lyric hearing aid... my ear canal has an unusual ridge that can lead to feedback whistle, but they always take the time to make sure they fit the hearing aid around this ridge, to give me the best possible fit.

I have been working with Alice and team for over 10 years, and cannot think of anyone better, when it comes to looking after my hearing!

Matthew M. Avatar
Matthew
5/06/2021

Today's visit was very pleasant. I felt very welcomed and was treated kindly. This facility has a warm caring presence. They were a giant help to me. I am glad I had the choice of visiting San Francisco Hearing Center. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing help in the future.

No G. Avatar
No
8/21/2020

Excellent service and staff at San Francisco Audiological Service! I have worked with Alice for ten years and am very pleased with the care I have received. I have recommended friends and they too were very satisfied.

Neal D. Avatar
Neal
2/14/2020

5 star ratingI took my dad here to get new hearing aids and they took exceptional care of him. I really appreciated the time spent and their genuine interest in my dad's hearing needs. We would definitely recommend their audiological services to our friends and family!

Cindy T. Avatar
Cindy
6/03/2020

I came into my appointment not knowing very much about what would happen and what was going on and Dr. Annie help reassure me about everything I needed to know and helping understand the issue I had. She answered my questions and is very knowledgeable about her profession. Thank you for all your help and what you do.

Johnramil F. Avatar
Johnramil
5/21/2021

5 star ratingAfter learning my hearing would be improved with hearing aids. I began my search for a good company. There were several options but ended going with SFHC, a small office off California Street, over the larger and more predominant offices affliliated with ENT offices and chain/franchise options.

Jonah Nishihira was the Audiologist assigned to me. He was a pleasure to work with: patient, understanding and knowledgeable. Appointments were easy to make and efficient from the longer first meeting to determine what would be the best fit for me and subsequent "tune ups".

A great choice.

Jd M. Avatar
Jd
8/30/2021

Fast, efficient, and helpful! It was a pleasure working with such great professionals who knew what they were doing. I’m glad they’re located so close to home.

Garrett S. Avatar
Garrett
7/01/2021